All IrelandCamogie

No Gemma O’Connor as Cork name team for Camogie All Ireland Final to face Kilkenny

Cork’s senior camogie setup have announced their team for Sunday’s Liberty Insurance All-Ireland Senior Championship Final.

Gemma O’Connor has failed to recover from injury with Eimear O’Sullivan deputising in her place. Rena Buckley will captain the side.

Cork Team To Face Kilkenny

1. Aoife Murray
2. Pamela Mackey
3. Rena Buckley (C)
4. Laura Treacy
17. Meabh Cahalane
9. Ashling Thompson
7. Chloe Sigerson
8. Libby Coppinger
5. Eimear O’Sullivan
10. Amy O’Connor
11. Orla Cronin
12. Orla Cotter
13. Hannah Looney
14. Niamh McCarthy
15. Katrina Mackey

We’ve got full commentary and analysis of Kilkenny v Cork with thanks to Intosport this Sunday at 4pm, live from Croke Park. Join us before the game to get fed for the day ahead at the Academy Plaza Hotel, just off O’Connell Street, Dublin.