All IrelandHurling

Kilkenny U21 team to face Limerick in All-Ireland Final is named

The Kilkenny U21 team to face Limerick in this Saturday’s All-Ireland hurling final at Semple Stadium has been named and looks as follows.

1 Darren Brennan St Lachtains
2 Michael Cody Dunnamaggin
3 Conor Delaney Erin’s Own
4 Niall Mc Mahon Erins Own
5 Huw Lawlor O’Loughlin Gaels
6 Jason Cleere Bennettsbridge
7 Tommy Walsh Tullaroan
8 Luke Scanlon James Stephens
9 Richie Leahy Rower Inistioge
10 John Walsh Mullinavat
11 John Donnelly Thomastown
12 Sean Morrissey Bennettsbridge
13 Shane Walsh Tullaroan
14 Liam Blanchfield Bennettsbridge
15 Billy Ryan Graigue Ballycallan
16 Alan Murphy Glenmore
17 James Burke Thomastown
18 Darren Mullen Ballyhale Shamrocks
19 Aidan Nolan Dicksboro
20 Pat Lyng(Captain) Rower Inistioge
21 Martin Keoghan Tullaroan
22 Eoin Kenny Slieverue
23 Conor O’Carroll Lisdowney
24 James Bergin Conahy Shamrocks

Throw-in is set for 3pm and we’ll have full commentary online and via app at with regular reports and updates on Scoreline this Saturday from 3pm to the final whistle.