Kilkenny Senior & Minor teams named for Sunday’s Quarter Finals

There's no Walter Walsh for Kilkenny

Kilkenny have made two changes apiece for tomorrow’s All-Ireland quarter final in Semple Stadium.

Brian Cody will start Colin Fennelly, who came on as a sub against Galway last weekend, and John Donnelly will make way for Tullaroan’s Martin Keoghan who starts at wing half-forward.

Kilkenny Senior Team v Limerick
1 Eoin Murphy Glenmore
2 Paul Murphy Danesfort
3 Padraig Walsh Tullaroan
4 Paddy Deegan O’Loughlin Gaels
5 Joey Holden Ballyhale Shamrocks
6 Cillian Buckley Dicksboro
7 Enda Morrissey Bennettsbridge
8 Conor Fogarty Erin’s Own
9 James Maher St Lachtains
10 Martin Keoghan Tullaroan
11 TJ Reid Ballyhale Shamrocks
12 Richie Leahy Rower Inistioge
13 Billy Ryan Graigue Ballycallan
14 Colin Fennelly Ballyhale Shamrocks
15 Ger Aylward Glenmore

16 Darren Brennan St Lachtains
17 Conor Delaney Erin’s Own
18 Robert Lennon Bennettsbridge
19 Jason Cleere Bennettsbridge
20 Conor Browne James Stephens
21 Richie Hogan Danesfort
22 Liam Blanchfield Bennettsbridge
23 Luke Scanlon James Stephens
24 John Donnelly Thomastown
25 Bill Sheehan Dicksboro
26 Pat Lyng Rower Inistioge

Kilkenny Minor Team v Galway
1 Jason Brennan Young Irelands
2 Pádraig Dempsey Mullinavat
3 Jamie Young O’Loughlin Gaels
4 Chris Korff Erins Own
5 Jamie Harkin Bennettsbridge
6 Shane Staunton Clara
7 Darragh Maher St. Lachtains
8 Cillian Rudkins Barrow Rangers
9 Conor Kelly O’Loughlin Gaels
10 William Halpin Slieverue
11 Cian Kenny James Stephens
12 George Murphy Rower Inistioge
13 Cathal O’Leary St. Lachtains
14 Ciarán Brennan Bennettsbridge
15 Jack Morrissey St Patricks

16 Stephen Keoghan Graigue Ballycallan
17 Harry Walsh Dunnamaggin
18 Pádraic Moylan Dicksboro
19 David Fogarty O’Loughlin Gaels
20 Dylan Crehan Dunnamaggin
21 Jack Buggy Erins Own
22 Killian Hogan Mooncoin
23 Eoin Guilfoyle James Stephens
24 Jack Hickey Emeralds